wget 1.5.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: 
              [ skipping %dK ]
zh: 
              [ 在跳過 %dk ]

en: 
    CTRL+Break received, redirecting output to `%s'.
    Execution continued in background.
    You may stop Wget by pressing CTRL+ALT+DELETE.
zh: 
    已經接收到 CTRL+Break 訊號，將輸出重新指向 `%s'.
    已經在背景裡繼續執行了.
    您可以藉由按下 CTRL+ALT+DELETE 來停止 Wget.

en: 
    FINISHED --%s--
    Downloaded: %s bytes in %d files
zh: 
    已經完成 --%s--
    下載: %s 位元組在 %d 檔案裡

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh: 
    命令的引數使用長項目與短項目相同.

en: 
    REST failed, starting from scratch.
zh: 
    RSET 失敗，正由錯亂中開始中.

en: 
    Written by Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@srce.hr>.
zh: 
    由 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@srce.hr> 撰寫.

en:  (%s bytes)
zh:  (%s 位元組)

en:  (%s to go)
zh:  (%s 要開始)

en:  (unauthoritative)
zh:  (未獲認可的)

en:  [%s to go]
zh:  [%s 開始]

en:  [following]
zh:  [下列各項]

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld.
zh: %s (%s) - 連線被關閉在 %ld 位元組.

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld/%ld.
zh: %s (%s) - 連線關閉於 %ld/%ld byte.

en: %s (%s) - Data connection: %s;
zh: %s (%s) - 資料連線: %s;

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld (%s).
zh: %s (%s) - 於 %ld (%s) 位元組處發生讀取錯誤.

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld/%ld (%s).
zh: %s (%s) - 於 %ld/%ld (%s) 位元組處發生讀取錯誤.

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld]
zh: %s (%s) - `%s' 被存為 [%ld/%ld]

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld])
zh: %s (%s) - `%s' 被存為 [%ld/%ld])

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld]
zh: %s (%s) - `%s' 被儲存 [%ld]

en: %s ERROR %d: %s.
zh: %s 錯誤 %d: %s.

en: %s received, redirecting output to `%%s'.
zh: %s: 已經接收過，將輸出重新指向 `%%s'.

en: %s request sent, awaiting response...
zh: 已經送出 %s 請求封包，正在等待回應中...

en: %s: %s, closing control connection.
zh: %s: %s, 正在關閉連線控制.

en: %s: %s: Invalid specification `%s'.
zh: %s: %s: 無效的指定項目 `%s'.

en: %s: %s: Not enough memory.
zh: %s: %s: 沒有足夠的記憶體.

en: %s: %s: Please specify on or off.
zh: %s: %s: 請特別指定開啟或關閉.

en: %s: %s: invalid command
zh: %s: %s: 無效的命令

en: %s: %s:%d: unknown token "%s"
zh: %s: %s:%d: 不明的記號 "%s"

en: %s: %s:%d: warning: "%s" token appears before any machine name
zh: %s: %s:%d: 警告 "%s" 記號在任何機器名稱之前出現

en: %s: BUG: unknown command `%s', value `%s'.
zh: %s: BUG: 不明的命令 `%s', 數值 `%s'.

en: %s: Cannot determine user-id.
zh: %s: 無法偵測使用者識別碼.

en: %s: Cannot read %s (%s).
zh: %s: 無法讀取 %s (%s).

en: %s: Couldn't find usable socket driver.
zh: %s: 無法找到可以使用的 socket 驅動程式.

en: %s: Error in %s at line %d.
zh: %s: 失敗於 %s 在第 %d 行.

en: %s: Invalid specification `%s'
zh: %s: 無效的指定項目 `%s'

en: %s: Redirection to itself.
zh: %s: 重新指向到它自己.

en: %s: Warning: Both system and user wgetrc point to `%s'.
zh: %s: 警告: 系統與使用者的 wgetrc 都指向 `%s'.

en: %s: Warning: cannot determine local IP address.
zh: %s: 警告: 無法偵測本地 IP 位址.

en: %s: Warning: cannot reverse-lookup local IP address.
zh: %s: 警告: 無法反查本地 IP 位址.

en: %s: Warning: gethostname failed
zh: %s: 警告: gethostname 失敗

en: %s: Warning: reverse-lookup of local address did not yield FQDN!
zh: %s: 警告: 本地位址的反查不符合 FQDN 規格!

en: %s: Warning: uname failed: %s
zh: %s: 警告: uname 失敗: %s

en: %s: cannot stat %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法開始 %s: %s

en: %s: corrupt time-stamp.
zh: %s: 錯誤的時間戳記.

en: %s: debug support not compiled in.
zh: %s: 除錯支援功能被沒有被編譯進來.

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: 不合規定的選項 -- %c

en: %s: illegal option -- `-n%c'
zh: %s: 違法的選項 -- `-n%c'

en: %s: missing URL
zh: %s: 遺失 URL

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%c%s' 未提供一個引數值

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 是不明確的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 需要一個引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `--%s' 未提供一個引數值

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: 選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: %s: unknown/unsupported file type.
zh: %s: 不明的/不支援的檔案格式.

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: 未被認定的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: 未被認定的選項 `--%s'

en: (no description)
zh: (沒有相關說明)

en: (try:%2d)
zh: (嘗試:%2d)

en: ==> CWD not needed.
zh: ==> 不需要 CWD.

en: ==> CWD not required.
zh: ==> 不需要 CWD.

en: Already have correct symlink %s -> %s
zh: 已經存在正確的 %s -> %s 象徵連結

en: Authorization failed.
zh: 認證失敗.

en: Bind error (%s).
zh: BIND 錯誤 (%s).

en: Can't be verbose and quiet at the same time.
zh: 無法同時使用冗長模式和安靜模式.

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time.
zh: 無法同時修改時間戳記和覆蓋舊檔.

en: Cannot convert links in %s: %s
zh: 無法轉換在 %s: %s 的連結

en: Cannot initiate PASV transfer.
zh: 無法啟動 PASV 傳輸.

en: Cannot parse PASV response.
zh: 無法分析 PASV 回應內容.

en: Cannot write to `%s' (%s).
zh: 無法寫到 `%s' (%s).

en: Connecting to %s:%hu...
zh: 正連往 %s: %hu...

en: Connection to %s:%hu refused.
zh: 連線到 %s: %hu 被拒絕.

en: Continuing in background.
zh: 在背景繼續執行.

en: Control connection closed.
zh: 連線控制已經被關閉了.

en: Converting %s...
zh: 轉換中 %s...

en: Could not find proxy host.
zh: 無法找到 Proxy 主機.

en: Creating symlink %s -> %s
zh: 正在建立 %s -> %s 的象徵連結

en: Data transfer aborted.
zh: 資料傳輸已經被中斷了.

en: Directories:
      -nd  --no-directories            don't create directories.
      -x,  --force-directories         force creation of directories.
      -nH, --no-host-directories       don't create host directories.
      -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   save files to PREFIX/...
           --cut-dirs=NUMBER           ignore NUMBER remote directory components.
zh: 目錄:
      -nd  --no-directories            不建立目錄.
      -x,  --force-directories         強制進行目錄建立的工作.
      -nH, --no-host-directories       不建立主機的目錄.
      -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   把檔案存到 PREFIX/...
           --cut-dirs=NUMBER           忽略 NUMBER 個遠端的目錄元件.

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Download quota (%s bytes) EXCEEDED!
zh: 下載的定額 (%s 位元組) 已經超過!

en: Download:
      -t,  --tries=NUMBER           set number of retries to NUMBER (0 unlimits).
      -O   --output-document=FILE   write documents to FILE.
      -nc, --no-clobber             don't clobber existing files.
      -c,  --continue               restart getting an existing file.
           --dot-style=STYLE        set retrieval display style.
      -N,  --timestamping           don't retrieve files if older than local.
      -S,  --server-response        print server response.
           --spider                 don't download anything.
      -T,  --timeout=SECONDS        set the read timeout to SECONDS.
      -w,  --wait=SECONDS           wait SECONDS between retrievals.
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           turn proxy on or off.
      -Q,  --quota=NUMBER           set retrieval quota to NUMBER.
zh: 下載:
      -t,  --tries=NUMBER           設定重複嘗試 NUMBER 次 (0 是無限制).
      -O   --output-document=FILE   把文件寫到 FILE 裡.
      -nc, --no-clobber             不破壞已經存在的檔案.
      -c,  --continue               重新取得一個已經存在的檔案.
           --dot-style=STYLE        設定取回狀況的顯示風格.
      -N,  --timestamping           不取回比本地舊的檔案.
      -S,  --server-response        顯示伺服器回應狀況.
           --spider                 不下載任何東西.
      -T,  --timeout=SECONDS        設定讀取時超過的時間為 SECONDS 秒.
      -w,  --wait=SECONDS           在取回檔案時等待 SECONDS 秒.
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           開啟或關閉 Proxy.
      -Q,  --quota=NUMBER           設定取回檔案的定額限制為 NUMBER 個.

en: ERROR: Redirection (%d) without location.
zh: 錯誤: 要求重新定向 (%d) 卻沒有位置.

en: End of file while parsing headers.
zh: 正在分析標頭內容時，檔案已經未端.

en: Error (%s): Base %s relative, without referer URL.
zh: 錯誤 (%s): 基於 %s 關連的緣故，不需要指示 URL.

en: Error (%s): Link %s without a base provided.
zh: 錯誤 (%s): %s 這個連結不需要一個基準供應點.

en: Error in server greeting.
zh: 與伺服器連線時發生錯誤.

en: Error in server response, closing control connection.
zh: 伺服器端回應時發生錯誤，正在關閉連線控制.

en: FTP options:
           --retr-symlinks   retrieve FTP symbolic links.
      -g,  --glob=on/off     turn file name globbing on or off.
           --passive-ftp     use the "passive" transfer mode.
zh: FTP 選項:
           --retr-symlinks   取回 FTP 的象徵連結.
      -g,  --glob=on/off     turn file name globbing on ot off.
           --passive-ftp     使用 "passive" 傳輸模式.

en: Failed to unlink symlink `%s': %s
zh: 失敗於脫離 `%s': %s 的象徵連結

en: Failed writing HTTP request.
zh: 失敗於寫入 HTTP 請求時.

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File `%s' already there, not retrieving.
zh: 檔案 `%s' 已經存在，不會接收.

en: File `%s' already there, will not retrieve.
zh: 檔案 `%s' 已經存在，將不取回.

en: GNU Wget %s, a non-interactive network retriever.
zh: GNY Wget %s, 一個非交談式的網路抓檔工具.

en: Giving up.
zh: 放棄中.

en: HTTP options:
           --http-user=USER      set http user to USER.
           --http-passwd=PASS    set http password to PASS.
      -C,  --cache=on/off        (dis)allow server-cached data (normally allowed).
           --ignore-length       ignore `Content-Length' header field.
           --header=STRING       insert STRING among the headers.
           --proxy-user=USER     set USER as proxy username.
           --proxy-passwd=PASS   set PASS as proxy password.
      -s,  --save-headers        save the HTTP headers to file.
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT    identify as AGENT instead of Wget/VERSION.
zh: HTTP 選項:
           --http-user=USER       設 http 使用者為 USER.
           --http0passwd=PASS     設 http 使用者的密碼為 PASS.
      -C,  --cache=on/off         提供/關閉快取伺服器資料 (正常情況為提供).
           --ignore-length        忽略 `Content-Length' 標頭欄位.
           --proxy-user=USER      設 USER 為 Proxy 使用者名稱.
           --proxy-passwd=PASS    設 PASS 為 Proxy 密碼.
      -s,  --save-headers         儲存 HTTP 標頭成為檔案.
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT     使用 AGENT 取代 Wget/VERSION 作為識別代號.

en: Host not found
zh: 找不到主機

en: Index of /%s on %s:%d
zh: /%s 的索引在 %s:%d

en: Invalid PORT.
zh: 無效的 PORT.

en: Invalid host name
zh: 無效的主機名稱

en: Invalid name of the symlink, skipping.
zh: 無效的連結裝置名稱，正在跳過中.

en: Invalid port specification
zh: 無效的埠號規格

en: Last-modified header invalid -- time-stamp ignored.
zh: 無效的 "Last-modified" 檔頭 -- 時間戳記被忽略.

en: Last-modified header missing -- time-stamps turned off.
zh: 遺失 "Last-modified" 的檔頭 -- 時間戳記被關閉.

en: Length:
zh: 長度:

en: Length: %s
zh: 長度: %s

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Loading robots.txt; please ignore errors.
zh: 載入 robots.txt; 請忽略錯誤.

en: Local file `%s' is more recent, not retrieving.
zh: 本地的 `%s' 檔案比較新，所以將不取回.

en: Location: %s%s
zh: 位置: %s%s

en: Logged in!
zh: 已經簽入了!

en: Logging and input file:
      -o,  --output-file=FILE     log messages to FILE.
      -a,  --append-output=FILE   append messages to FILE.
      -d,  --debug                print debug output.
      -q,  --quiet                quiet (no output).
      -v,  --verbose              be verbose (this is the default).
      -nv, --non-verbose          turn off verboseness, without being quiet.
      -i,  --input-file=FILE      read URL-s from file.
      -F,  --force-html           treat input file as HTML.
zh: 紀錄檔與輸入的檔案:
      -o,  --output-file=FILE     紀錄訊息到 FILE 去.
      -a,  -append-output=FILE    增加訊息到 FILE 去.
      -d,  --debug                顯示除錯的輸出.
      -q,  --quiet                安靜模式 (不輸入任何訊息).
      -v,  --verbose              冗長模式 (這是內定值).
      -nv, --non-verbose          關閉 verboseness, 但不是安靜模式.
      -i,  --input-file=FILE      從 FILE 讀取 URL .
      -F,  --force-html           把輸入的檔案當作 HTML.

en: Logging in as %s ...
zh: 使用 %s 簽入...

en: Login incorrect.
zh: 簽入不正確.

en: Mail bug reports and suggestions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>.
zh: 錯誤回報與建議請寄到 <bug-wget@gnu.org>.

en: Malformed status line
zh: 畸形的狀態行

en: No URLs found in %s.
zh: 在 %s 裡面找不到任何 URL.

en: No data received
zh: 沒有接收到任何資料

en: No matches on pattern `%s'.
zh: 沒有與 `%s' 格式相符合的.

en: No such directory `%s'.
zh: 沒有 `%s' 這個目錄.

en: No such file `%s'.
zh: 沒有 `%s' 這個檔案.

en: No such file or directory `%s'.
zh: 沒有 `%s' 這個檔案或目錄.

en: Not descending to `%s' as it is excluded/not-included.
zh: 不下行到 `%s' 因為他是被排除的或是非包含進來的.

en: Not sure
zh: 沒有確定

en: Output will be written to `%s'.
zh: 輸出的內容將被寫到 `%s'.

en: Proxy %s: Must be HTTP.
zh: Proxy %s: 必須是 HTTP.

en: Read error (%s) in headers.
zh: 讀取的標頭有錯誤 (%s).

en: Recursion depth %d exceeded max. depth %d.
zh: 遞迴層次 %d 已經超過最大的 %d 層次值.

en: Recursive accept/reject:
      -A,  --accept=LIST                list of accepted extensions.
      -R,  --reject=LIST                list of rejected extensions.
      -D,  --domains=LIST               list of accepted domains.
           --exclude-domains=LIST       comma-separated list of rejected domains.
      -L,  --relative                   follow relative links only.
           --follow-ftp                 follow FTP links from HTML documents.
      -H,  --span-hosts                 go to foreign hosts when recursive.
      -I,  --include-directories=LIST   list of allowed directories.
      -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST   list of excluded directories.
      -nh, --no-host-lookup             don't DNS-lookup hosts.
      -np, --no-parent                  don't ascend to the parent directory.
zh: 遞迴式作業的允許與拒絕選項:
      -A,  --accept=LIST                允許的擴充項目的列表.
      -R,  --reject=LIST                拒絕的擴充項目的列表.
      -D,  --domains=LIST               允許的網域列表.
           --exclude-domains=LIST       拒絕的網域列表 (使用逗號來分隔).
      -L,  --relative                   只跟隨關聯連結前進.
           --follow-ftp                 跟隨 HTML 文件裡面的 FTP 連結.
      -H,  --span-hosts                 當開始遞迴時便到外面的主機.
      -I,  --include-directories=LIST   允許的目錄列表.
      -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST   排除的目錄列表.
      -nh, --no-host-lookup             不透過 DNS 查尋主機.
      -np, --no-parent                  不追朔到起源目錄.

en: Recursive retrieval:
      -r,  --recursive             recursive web-suck -- use with care!.
      -l,  --level=NUMBER          maximum recursion depth (0 to unlimit).
           --delete-after          delete downloaded files.
      -k,  --convert-links         convert non-relative links to relative.
      -m,  --mirror                turn on options suitable for mirroring.
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   don't remove `.listing' files.
zh: 使用遞迴方式的取回:
      -r,  --recursive             像是吸入 web 的取回 -- 請小心使用!.
      -l,  --level=NUMBER          遞迴層次的最大值 (0 不限制).
           --delete-after          刪除下載完畢的檔案.
      -k,  --convert-links         改變沒有關連的連結成為有關連.
      -m,  --mirror                開啟適合用來映射的選項.
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   不要移除 `.listing' 檔.

en: Rejecting `%s'.
zh: 正放棄 `%s' 中.

en: Remote file is newer, retrieving.
zh: 遠端的檔案比較新，取回中.

en: Removed `%s'.
zh: 移除 `%s'.

en: Removing %s since it should be rejected.
zh: 自從 %s 應被拒絕掉起便開始移除它.

en: Removing %s.
zh: 正在移除 %s.

en: Retrying.
zh: 重新嘗試中.

en: Skipping directory `%s'.
zh: 正跳過 `%s' 目錄.

en: Starting WinHelp %s
zh: 啟動 WinHelp %s 中

en: Startup:
      -V,  --version           display the version of Wget and exit.
      -h,  --help              print this help.
      -b,  --background        go to background after startup.
      -e,  --execute=COMMAND   execute a `.wgetrc' command.
zh: 啟動:
      -V,  --version           顯示 Wget 的版本並且離開.
      -h,  --help              顯示這個說明檔.
      -b,  -background         在啟動之後跳到背景去.
      -e,  -execute=COMMAND    執行一個 `.wgetrc' 裡面的 COMMAND 指令.

en: Symlinks not supported, skipping symlink `%s'.
zh: 不支援連結裝置，正在跳過 `%s' 這個象徵連結.

en: The server refuses login.
zh: 伺服器拒絕簽入.

en: The sizes do not match (local %ld), retrieving.
zh: 檔案大小並不相符合 (本地的為 %ld)，正在取回中.

en: Try `%s --help' for more options.
zh: 試著使用 `%s --help' 取得更多的選項.

en: Unknown authentication scheme.
zh: 不明的認證方案.

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown type `%c', closing control connection.
zh: 不明的形式 `%c', 正在關閉連線控制.

en: Unknown/unsupported protocol
zh: 不明的/未支援的通訊協定

en: Usage: %s NETRC [HOSTNAME]
zh: 用法: %s NETRC [主機名稱]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [URL]...
zh: 用法: %s [選項]... [URL]...

en: Using `%s' as listing tmp file.
zh: 使用 `%s' 作為列表之暫存檔.

en: Warning: wildcards not supported in HTTP.
zh: 警告: 在 HTTP 裡面並支援萬用字元符號 (wildcards).

en: Will not retrieve dirs since depth is %d (max %d).
zh: 將不取回從 %d (最大值為 %d) 層後的目錄.

en: Will try connecting to %s:%hu.
zh: 將會繼續嘗試與 %s 連線: %hu.

en: Write failed, closing control connection.
zh: 寫入失敗, 正在關閉連線控制.

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s' [%ld].
zh: 已經寫入 HTML 格式的索引檔到 `%s' [%ld].

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s'.
zh: 寫妥 HTML 格式的索引檔到 `%s'.

en: connected!
zh: 連上了!

en: done.
zh: 完成.

en: done.
zh: 完成.

en: done.
zh: 完成.

en: ignored
zh: 忽略

en: time unknown
zh: 時間不明

en: unspecified
zh: 沒有指定
